The List

So I never got round to making that video. Sue me.

The list is my version of a new years resolution. Instead of saying ‘I need to lose weight’, I picked 50 things that are more like ‘I would like to do this’. It’s also to a list of future experiences, be it online or offline gaming, out and about in a random city, or actually doing something for my birthday.

It’s also guilt free. There’s no pressure to do all 50 of these things, and chances are I won’t. That’s life. But the more I do, the more I get rewarded, from pizza to an actual holiday, something I haven’t had in over 10 years.

On the subject of the list, next Saturday I’ll be starting to kill 2 birds with one stone, but more on than later.

Hope you all had a great weekend,

Nicky

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Self promotion, Thoughts and ramblings

Leave a Reply

