New Year reboot

Don’t call it a come back, I’ll have hair for years-ZeFrank

Happy 2014! I hope you all had a great 2013 and have an even better 2014!

As you can tell in the title, and change of theme, I’m rebooting the blog! Starting with deleting the post about the prostitute site, mainly because  although it got the most, it went from comedic, to sad, to a spam attractor, so that got canned just like John Carter should have.

Also, I’ve added a few admin crap, but the main thing is I’m not going to restrain myself with schedules and stuff. I’m busy, I work, and there’s other cool shit in life, so why get stressed over and unwritten blog post? I’m hoping this transaltes into better posts, but only time will tell.

Also also, I’ve added a new page: The 2014 List. I’ll explain a bit more on Saturday via YouTube (yup, that’s finally a thing again) but essentially it’s my list of things I want get done this year and the rewards for doing so. Figured I’m more likely to stick to that than a New Years Resolution, plus it gives me chances to create more and more memories.

And now I’m going to go eat and emotionally prepare myself for new Sherlock!

Love you all

Nicky

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Self promotion, Thoughts and ramblings

Leave a Reply

