So…the clocks went back?

So Sunday was that time of the year where the clocks go back an hour (here at least). If I’m honest though, I’ve barely even noticed.

As a kid it’d be a big thing. You’d have to go around, turn all the clocks back, your watch, etc. But now? Everything in my house I get the time from changes itself, whether it’s my phone, pc, or my TV. I certainly never noticed an extra hour in bed…

What about you? Are you one of those people who complain every time the clock goes forward/backwards, or barely even notice, like me?

Enjoy your evening

Nicky

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Thoughts and ramblings
One comment on “So…the clocks went back?
  1. awkwardcharm says:

    I’ve always been clueless about when the time changes. I don’t really notice until I get in my car (I have to change that time myself) and panic for about 1/2 a second before realizing what has happened.

Leave a Reply

