100 posts!

This post marks my 100th post, which seems like such a small number; feels like I’ve been doing much, much more!

Over the last 6 and a bit months, I’ve had 3,245 page views, 158 comments, 61 followers, and used 661 tags. I’ve been nominated for a few different blog awards. I’ve got on the front page of Google for the search ‘Ian Watkins Sick’ thanks to this post, and getting more and more people looking  for ways to hire prostitutes viewing this post, which is a good thing in a way. Right?

In any case, thank you kind readers, for without you I wouldn’t have the encouragement to keep blogging. Have an internet hug.

In other news, today marks a break from my procrastination and fear. Today, I launch a blog I’ve had planned for about 2 years. Today I launch Two Word Creativity.

Two Word Creativity is an idea I came up with for a community art project. The idea is to get more and more people using their creativity, even if it’s a seemingly simple and uncreative act. It’d mean alot to me if you could go check out the page and follow for the next few days at least, see if you might get inspired to take it up.

I’ve got other things I want to do, like a facebook page, and they will get done. But for now, thanks again for following/reading/commenting, and here’s to hundreds more.

Keep reading

Nicky

 

Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Self promotion
3 comments on “100 posts!
  1. Har+new says:

    Great milestone. Here’s to the next one: 1,000.

  2. Nice job man. Keep doing what you’re doing.

  3. BJ Berger says:

    I’m a new fan. Here’s to the next 100!

Leave a Reply

