The Better Man Project

Love. Passion. Never Quit.

These are words that blogger/author/entrepreneur/life coach Evan Sanders lives by. His blog’s ‘About Me’ reads like a list of achievements that could span at least 2 people’s’ bucket lists. And he’s still achieving.

Evan recently released his story, aptly titled ‘The Better Man Project’ on Kindle. It’s a story of one man’s journey to better himself. It’s a story of man realising that he could be and do better than what he was, and actively took the steps to push forward, one day at a time. Better yet, while it sounds very Hollywood, it is intensely real.

As I mentioned before, he’s also a life coach, which is how I met him. After reading his blog and seeing he did free life coaching, I grabbed the chance with both fists. Two weeks in, and he’s already proven to be a genuine, caring, devoted, intelligent man, and incredibly open and honest with me, and I know this is going to be one hell of a ride.

So you if you need an inspiring read, do what I’m doing as son as I can-buy his book here. While you’re at it, check out his blog, like his facebook, and if you feel you could use a fantastic life coach to help you grow and achieve, drop him an email at thebettermanprojects@gmail.com. Totally free, all he asks is that you give it your everything.

And while I’m shamelessly promoting other people’s blogs, here’s a few fantastic posts I’ve loved over the last week or so.

A guide to breaking the ice and entertaining-Project Southsea

Four-letter Words-My Write Side

SodaStream Customer Service Finds It Hilarious That Its Products Send Me Straight To The Toilet-The Consumerist

Sarcastic Robot Friend-Atypical Midwestern Librarian

Secrets-The Edmonton Tourist

Every post-Reasons Why I’m Still Single

I hope you enjoy them as much as I did, and I hope you check out Evan’s blog. It’s well worth it.

Love. Knowledge. Belief.

Nicky

 

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized
9 comments on “The Better Man Project
  1. awayfarday says:

    Reblogged this on awayfarday.

  2. SAM says:

    Thank you! I’m very flattered that you enjoyed my story enough to share.

  3. dsantos85 says:

    i’m in the process of taking the necessary steps to improve my life so this blog came at a great time! I’m definitely going to check Evan out. Thank’s for this post!

  4. Thanks for the props Nicky. Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

