A quick explanation for the occasional absence of posts

So I have depression, and thus take antidepressants, and a combination of the two seem to make me sleep about 2/3 hours in afternoon recently. As you might imagine, this is screwing with my head a bit, so I can’t garuntee strictly regular posts at the moment until I can see my GP and possibly lower my dosage.

In the meantime, you should totally check out the below posts, because they’re awesome.

Drunk Friends

Support from unlikely sources

If you haven’t considered gay marriage you’re not doing it right (trust me, you’ll like)

Mr Calm and Collected-Part 1 and part 2

Hug a hottie

Reasons I’m still single #501

TAKE BACK THE EU? Take back your opinions unless they’re reinforced with fact

That should keep you busy! The alternative was ranting about the repeated Jimmy Saville new stories, but that’s just sinking too low.

I should be posting tomorrow, and I’ll definitely post Sunday, so see you then and enjoy the snow (if you have any).

Smile!

Nicky

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized
9 comments on “A quick explanation for the occasional absence of posts
  1. Thanks Nikki. Hope you’re ok today!

  2. Oh, wow! Unexpected linkage there, thank you kid! Get better soon, yeah, I enjoy your rants. 😀

  3. dsantos85 says:

    Thanks for linking my posts! Much appreciated 😀

    hope you’re doing well!

  4. […] ← A quick explanation for the occasional absence of posts […]

  5. H. Stern says:

    Thanks for the shout out!! MUCH APPRECIATED!!

Leave a Reply

