So yeah, I got nothing.

You know that point in the conversation you might have with a casual aquaintance where you just have nothing to say? Yeah that’s me today. I went to the dentist for the first time in around 5 years, right around the point where I figured out no-one can force me to go do this thing I actually really fear doing, so my nerves are still a bit jumpy an anxieties running around my head.

But fear not! Today I did a guest post on one of my favourite blogs, Project Southsea! If you haven’t heard about, it’s probably because it’s fairly recent. It’s run by a talented guy called J and isn’t Will Smith’s character from MIB, and he documents his awkward moments in life, from accidentally making the boss’s daughter fall for him to being told off by his housemate’s girlfriend for being childish. Mine is about an awkward saga with a former co-worker, and is here, but I highly recomend  his blog. So go read it. Go on.

Anyways, I’m off to conquer more of Japan in Total War:Shogun 2. Enjoy!

Nicky

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized
One comment on “So yeah, I got nothing.
  1. Howdy fellow blogger. I have nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award.

    See http://projectsouthsea.wordpress.com/2013/01/12/the-versatile-blogger-award/ for more details.

Leave a Reply

