There WILL be a blog post here within 24 hours

I’ve had a really hard time this last week, I’ve got deadlines to meet for my uni course, and yesterday I went to a PostSecret event and didn’t get back till 1, so my head is still half asleep.

However, this week I’ll post:

  • Last weeks top 5 news stories (tomorrow)
  • My experience at the PostSecret event (Wednesday)
  • The fallout of the Leveson enquiry, 3 weeks on (Thursday)

Then by next week we should be back to normal. In the meantime, have this throwaway post and a funny pictre.

Have fun!

Nicky

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

