Run up to the US Election

Next Tuesday, Americans will vote in the 2012 Presidential Election to decide who leads their country for the next four years, so I thought I’d use this week to talk about the story so far and the candidates.

The plan is:

Tuesday-The Story So Far: My take on the Presidential Debates, the lies, and the events so far.

Wednesday-President Barack Obama:The Profile: I’ll be talking about the policies, record, and manifesto for the President Incumbant.

Thursday- Governor Mitt Romney:The Profile: As above, but for the Republican Presidential candidate.

Friday-The Third Party Hopefuls:I’ll be talking about the third party candidates, and whether or not they’re actually worth your time.

Monday-Final Verdict: Who I think you should vote for, and why.

I hope you enjoy it. As a footnote, I’d just like to extend my thoughts and prayers to anyone who is  affected by Hurricane Sandy. Please stay safe.

 

-Nicky

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

